Servo is a prototype web browser engine written in the Rust language. It is currently developed on 64-bit macOS, 64-bit Linux, 64-bit Windows, and Android.
You can not select more than 25 topics Topics must start with a letter or number, can include dashes ('-') and can be up to 35 characters long.
 
 
 
 
 
 

96 lines
5.3 KiB

  1. Achal Shah <achals@gmail.com> <achal@uber.com>
  2. Adenilson Cavalcanti <cavalcantii@gmail.com> <a.cavalcanti@samsung.com>
  3. Adenilson Cavalcanti <cavalcantii@gmail.com> <a.cavalcanti@sisa.samsung.com>
  4. Adrian Heine <mail@adrianheine.de>
  5. Agoston Szepessy <agszepp@gmail.com>
  6. Alexander Popiak <alex@zenguard.org> <alexander.popiak@gmail.com>
  7. Alexandrov Sergey <splavgm@gmail.com>
  8. Antonio de Luna <tonydelun@gmail.com>
  9. Anthony Ramine <nox@nox.paris> <n.oxyde@gmail.com>
  10. Askeing Yen (fyen) <askeing@gmail.com>
  11. Attila Dusnoki <dati91@gmail.com> <dati91@users.noreply.github.com>
  12. bd339 <bd339@tuta.io> <bd339@localhost.localdomain>
  13. Beomjin Kim <beomjin.kim@lge.com> <memory128m@gmail.com>
  14. Bogdan Cuza <bogdan.cuza@hotmail.com> <boghison22@gmail.com>
  15. bors-servo <release+servo@mozilla.com> <lbergstrom+bors@mozilla.com>
  16. bors-servo <release+servo@mozilla.com> <metajack+bors@gmail.com>
  17. Brian Anderson <banderson@mozilla.com> <andersrb@gmail.com>
  18. Brian J. Burg <burg@cs.washington.edu>
  19. Clark Gaebel <cgaebel@mozilla.com> <cg.wowus.cg@gmail.com>
  20. Clark Gaebel <cgaebel@mozilla.com> <cgaebel@uwaterloo.ca>
  21. Connor Brewster <connor.brewster@eagles.oc.edu> <brewsterc@my.caspercollege.edu>
  22. Daniel Robertson <dan.robertson@anidata.org> <danlrobertson89@gmail.com>
  23. Daniel Robertson <dan.robertson@anidata.org> <drobertson@tripwire.com>
  24. David Raifaizen <d-raif@hotmail.com> David Raifaizen <whoknows>
  25. Dirkjan Ochtman <dirkjan@ochtman.nl> <d.ochtman@activevideo.com>
  26. edunham <edunham@mozilla.com> <github@edunham.net>
  27. Emilio Cobos Álvarez <emilio@crisal.io> <ecoal95@gmail.com>
  28. Emilio Cobos Álvarez <emilio@crisal.io> <me@emiliocobos.me>
  29. Felipe Lacerda <fegolac@gmail.com>
  30. Glenn Watson <gw@intuitionlibrary.com> <github@intuitionlibrary.com>
  31. Glenn Watson <gw@intuitionlibrary.com> <glennw@users.noreply.github.com>
  32. Gregory Terzian <gterzian@users.noreply.github.com>
  33. Guillaume Gomez <guillaume1.gomez@gmail.com>
  34. hgentry <harrison@gentryville.net> <harrison.c.gentry@gmail.com>
  35. Hugo Thiessard <hugo.thiessard@etu.u-bordeaux.fr> <hugo.thiessard@opmbx.org>
  36. HyunJune Kim <hyunjune.kim@samsung.com> <hykim0777@gmail.com>
  37. Ilyong Cho <ilyoan@gmail.com>
  38. Jacob Parker <j3parker@csclub.uwaterloo.ca> <j@cob.xxx>
  39. James Graham <james@hoppipolla.co.uk>
  40. Jansen Jan <farodin91@sek-server.de> <farodin91@googlemail.com>
  41. Jason Williams <jase.williams@gmail.com>
  42. Jason Williams <jase.williams@gmail.com> <Jayflux@users.noreply.github.com>
  43. Jason Williams <jase.williams@gmail.com> <willij87@mc-s083267.local>
  44. Jinwoo Ahn <jinwoo.ahn@lge.com>
  45. JJ Weber <jjweber@gmail.com>
  46. Junyoung Cho <june0.cho@samsung.com>
  47. Junyoung Cho <june0.cho@samsung.com> <jun0cho@gmail.com>
  48. Kamil Muszyński <muszynski.kamil@gmail.com> <KamilM1@verifone.com>
  49. Keegan McAllister <kmcallister@mozilla.com> <mcallister.keegan@gmail.com>
  50. Kuba Birecki <kuba.birecki@crystalplanet.io> <kuba.birecki@crystalplanet-studio.com>
  51. Lars Bergstrom <lars@lars.com> <larsberg@mozilla.com>
  52. Lars Bergstrom <lars@lars.com> <lbergstrom@mozilla.com>
  53. Luqman Aden <me@luqman.ca> <laden@csclub.uwaterloo.ca>
  54. Manish Goregaokar <manishsmail@gmail.com> <Manishearth@users.noreply.github.com>
  55. Margaret Meyerhofer <mmeyerhofer@mozilla.com> <mmeyerho@andrew>
  56. Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com> <martin.james.robinson@gmail.com>
  57. Mike Blumenkrantz <zmike@osg.samsung.com> <i@zmike.ninja>
  58. Mike Blumenkrantz <zmike@osg.samsung.com> <michael.blumenkrantz@gmail.com>
  59. Mike Blumenkrantz <zmike@osg.samsung.com> <zmike@samsung.com>
  60. Ms2ger <Ms2ger@gmail.com> <ms2ger@gmail.com>
  61. Nicholas Nethercote <nnethercote@mozilla.com> <n.nethercote@gmail.com>
  62. Nicolas <ashlebede@gmail.com>
  63. patrick kim <ksh8281@gmail.com>
  64. Patrick Trottier <patrick.arrow206@outlook.com> <ptrottier@localhost.localdomain>
  65. Per Lundberg <perlun@gmail.com> <per.lundberg@ecraft.com>
  66. Pierre Louis Aublin <pierre-louis.aublin@inria.fr> <pierrelouis.aublin@gmail.com>
  67. Prabhjyot Singh Sodhi <prabhjyotsingh95@gmail.com> <prabhyotsingh95@gmail.com>
  68. Ravi Shankar <wafflespeanut@gmail.com>
  69. Rohan Prinja <rohan.prinja@gmail.com> <rohan.prinja@samsung.com>
  70. Rohan Prinja <rohan.prinja@gmail.com> <rohan@cs.unc.edu>
  71. Rohit Zambre <rzambre@uci.edu> <RZ13@dhcp-v007-158.mobile.uci.edu>
  72. Rohit Zambre <rzambre@uci.edu> <RZ13@dhcp-v058-081.mobile.uci.edu>
  73. Roman Klauke <romaaan.git@gmail.com> <romankl@users.noreply.github.com>
  74. rwakulszowa <rwakulszowa1@gmail.com> <rwa@localhost.localdomain>
  75. rwakulszowa <rwakulszowa1@gmail.com> <zajactomasz1@yahoo.com>
  76. Seth Fowler <seth@mozilla.com> <mark.seth.fowler@gmail.com>
  77. Shing Lyu <shing.lyu@gmail.com> <slyu@mozilla.com>
  78. Stephen (Ziyun) Li <stephen.liziyun@gmail.com> <stephen.li@D2L.com>
  79. Tamir Duberstein <tamird@gmail.com> <tamird@squareup.com>
  80. Tetsuharu OHZEKI <tetsuharu.ohzeki@gmail.com>
  81. Thiago Pontes <github@thiago.me> <email@thiago.me>
  82. Thiago Pontes <github@thiago.me> <thiagopnts@gmail.com>
  83. Tim Kuehn <tkuehn@cmu.edu>
  84. Tim Kuehn <tkuehn@cmu.edu> <tkuehn@host-7-125.mv.mozilla.com>
  85. Valentin Fokin <fokinv@inf.u-szeged.hu>
  86. Valentin Fokin <fokinv@inf.u-szeged.hu> <fokin.valentin@stud.u-szeged.hu>
  87. Valentin Fokin <fokinv@inf.u-szeged.hu> <fokinvalen@gmail.com>
  88. Xidorn Quan <me@upsuper.org> <github@upsuper.org>
  89. Ying-Ruei Liang (KK) <thumbd03803@gmail.com>
  90. Yongjin Kim <aydin.kim@samsung.com>
  91. Yongjin Kim <aydin.kim@samsung.com> <aydin.kim@servo64.(none)>
  92. Young-il Choi <duddlf.choi@samsung.com>
  93. Youngmin Yoo <youngmin.yoo@samsung.com>
  94. Zakor Gyula <zakorgy@inf.u-szeged.hu>
  95. Zakor Gyula <zakorgy@inf.u-szeged.hu> <gyula.zakor@gmail.com>