Group removed when user update profil #2

Closed
opened 7 months ago by chris79 · 1 comments
chris79 commented 7 months ago

Hi
I have upgraded my web site.
In the 5.2.1 it's work perfecly, but in the lastest vesion, when an user update his password, the process remove all groups.
Can you help me ?
Thanks

Hi I have upgraded my web site. In the 5.2.1 it's work perfecly, but in the lastest vesion, when an user update his password, the process remove all groups. Can you help me ? Thanks
Owner

I will try to reproduce, but I need more information:

  1. Is the problem occurring with version 7.0.3 and TYPO3 10 LTS?
  2. Are users allowed to select usergroups on registration?
  3. Are users allowed to select usergroups on edit?
  4. Are all usergroups removed including those set by the registration process?
I will try to reproduce, but I need more information: 1. Is the problem occurring with version 7.0.3 and TYPO3 10 LTS? 2. Are users allowed to select usergroups on registration? 3. Are users allowed to select usergroups on edit? 4. Are all usergroups removed including those set by the registration process?
sjbr closed this issue 7 months ago
Sign in to join this conversation.
No Label
No Milestone
No project
No Assignees
2 Participants
Notifications
Due Date

No due date set.

Dependencies

This issue currently doesn't have any dependencies.

Loading…
There is no content yet.