https://wj32.org/processhacker does not load correctly #60

Closed
opened 1 year ago by puff-m-d · 3 comments
puff-m-d commented 1 year ago

Hello,

The following website does not work correctly unless LocalCDN is disabled:
https://wj32.org/processhacker

  • Does the website work after you activate the second switch to filter the HTML source code? NO
  • Is there already an existing issue? (Search for the URL, e.g. "codeberg.org" or "localcdn.org") NO
  • Does the website use a strict SOP? Wiki article: Broken JavaScript or CSS on some websites NO

I would very much appreciate it if you could take a look at this and see if it is something that can be fixed. Thanks in advance for any help that you can provide...

Best regards,
puff

Hello, The following website does not work correctly unless LocalCDN is disabled: https://wj32.org/processhacker * Does the website work after you activate the second switch to filter the HTML source code? NO * Is there already an existing issue? (Search for the URL, e.g. "codeberg.org" or "localcdn.org") NO * Does the website use a strict SOP? Wiki article: [Broken JavaScript or CSS on some websites](https://codeberg.org/nobody/LocalCDN/wiki/Broken-JavaScript-or-CSS-on-some-websites) NO I would very much appreciate it if you could take a look at this and see if it is something that can be fixed. Thanks in advance for any help that you can provide... Best regards, puff
nobody added the
missing framework/mapping
label 1 year ago
Owner

Thank you for your report.

There was no Bootstrap for JSDelivr. I've fixed that. An update will be released next weekend.

Thank you for your report. There was no Bootstrap for JSDelivr. I've fixed that. An update will be released next weekend.
nobody closed this issue 1 year ago
Poster

Hello nobody,

I just wanted to take the time to thank you for your quick response to this issue as 2.2.14 does indeed fix it. Thanks again!

Hello nobody, I just wanted to take the time to thank you for your quick response to this issue as 2.2.14 does indeed fix it. Thanks again!
Owner

Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to do this. 👍

I'm very happy when LocalCDN works on more and more websites. LocalCDN needs user reports, because I don't know all websites. 😄

If you have another website that doesn't work optimally, I'm looking forward to the next issue. 😉

Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to do this. 👍 I'm very happy when LocalCDN works on more and more websites. LocalCDN needs user reports, because I don't know all websites. :smile: If you have another website that doesn't work optimally, I'm looking forward to the next issue. 😉
Sign in to join this conversation.
No Milestone
No Assignees
2 Participants
Notifications
Due Date

No due date set.

Dependencies

This issue currently doesn't have any dependencies.

Loading…
There is no content yet.