Why does this happen? Are sites supposed to break or change because of this extension.
I thought there will be no consequences.
Also what does >> sign mean between two versions in popup panel of extension? As in:
Bootstrap (CSS) (v4.4.1 » v4.5.3)
Is breakage caused by those "upgrades"? Maybe you must exclude all such rules?
Of course site fixes itself if I turn off extension on that site, but I still call that a bug.