Exported settings have old values
Reported via email:
When exporting the settings I noticed that "xhrTestDomain" still says "decentraleyes.org". Can this cause problems when importing?
Normally not, because this is covered here. But I added code to overwrite this value 😉
Deleting a branch is permanent. It CANNOT be undone. Continue?