[Release notes] Show new rules section only in case of new CDNs
Is there any chance of making this an option (if I want to be notified of all updates)?
Yes, that works. Disable the checkbox in the options at "Disable Release Notes".
The title of this issue and the commits are poorly formulated. Sorry for that.
Deleting a branch is permanent. It CANNOT be undone. Continue?