OMEMO fingerprints get deleted automatically
Fingerprints of clients unused for 42 days are deleted automatically. This should be done only by user action.
Why should it be only done by the user? I think it's fine as it is. We delete unused keys after 60 days of inactivity.
Deleting a branch is permanent. It CANNOT be undone. Continue?