Without GPS / active location still offer to place and share location manually
I have the following request:
Enable sharing of location even if localization is deactivated. This has been working in former times, but seem to be removed.
My GPS does not work on LinageOS, which is a common issue I think, so I could help a lot of persons.
Usually, I manually just set the placemarker.
Deleting a branch is permanent. It CANNOT be undone. Continue?