Hide related chats / group chats (MUC) when account is disabled
Multi-account situation: Account A and account B are registered in Blabber.im
When I deactivate Account B, still all chats from Account B are shown in the chat view.
Hide the chats for deactivated accounts or create an opt-in option behave like this.
Deleting a branch is permanent. It CANNOT be undone. Continue?