Replica Mode #7
Add a configuration option to disable notifications, making it possible to setup a "mirror" site by simply configuring a second server with this option enabled.
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may exist for a short time before cleaning up, in most cases it CANNOT be undone. Continue?