[New] Pull View: Delete Branch option after merge
Delete branch option as per webUI
check if branch with same head commit and name as branch of merged pull exist, if true show button
Sure, but before you spent time on it. Can you detail out how you will implement it UI wise in the app?
I would put it into the BottomSheet dialog, just like the options to merge the pr, close it etc. (but only show it if the pr is merged/closed)
Nice, I am fine with that implementation.
Deleting a branch is permanent. It CANNOT be undone. Continue?