0 Early adopters (personal accounts)
Eric Buijs edited this page 3 years ago

Fediverse early adopters

(accounts of high profile people)

Mastodon

  • Kate Wagner, @kate_wagner@scholar.social (writer)
  • Danie van der Merwe, @danie10@mastodon.social (blogger)
  • Pat David, @patdavid@mastodon.social (blogger/photographer)
  • Brendan Eich, @BrendanEich@mastodon.social (co-founder Mozilla, Firefox, currently Brave)
  • Harris Kenny, @harriskenny@mastodon.social (from System76)
  • Dan Arel, @danarel@mastodon.technology (Encryption and Privacy Advocate at ThinkPrivacyIO)
  • Ulrich Kelber, @ulrichkelber@bonn.social (German federal data protection commissioner)
  • Yorik van Havre, @yorik@mastodon.social (architect, FreeCAD developer)
  • WeDistribute, @blog@wedistribute.org (website of Sean Tilley, blogger)
  • Sean Tilley, @sean@social.deadsuperhero.com (blogger)
  • Cory Doctorow, @doctorow@mamot.fr (blogger, journalist)
  • Arthur Reeder, @art@mastodon.sdf.org (open source content creator, vlogger)
  • Bob Mottram, @bob@soc.freedombone.net (maintainer of the Freedombone project)
  • SwitchedToLinux, @switchedtolinux@fosstodon.org (vlogger on the Switched to Linux YouTube channel)

Diaspora*