allow to enable or disable accounts #49
Allow to enable or disable an account.
Capabilities are still being fetched for them, but not conversations.
- double check that notifications are not fetched either
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may exist for a short time before cleaning up, in most cases it CANNOT be undone. Continue?