Position recipe overview after pressing back button
After pressing the back button in a recipe you get to the recipe overview. But always on top.
If you have many recipes and scroll through the recipe overview, look at a recipe and then go back, you are always on top. So you always lose your position in the recipe overview.
I hope this is described in an understandable way.
I already noticed that and have it on my todo list.
You are right, that is bad with very much recipes.
Deleting a branch is permanent. It CANNOT be undone. Continue?