Free as in Freedom: Codeberg.org. Create your repos and join us!
Join Donate
A free and cloudless replacement for your gadget vendors' closed source Android applications. Supports Pebble, Mi Band, Liveview, HPlus and more. https://gadgetbridge.org
You can not select more than 25 topics Topics must start with a letter or number, can include dashes ('-') and can be up to 35 characters long.

CONTRIBUTORS.rst 8.3KB

123456789101112131415161718192021222324252627282930313233343536373839404142434445464748495051525354555657585960616263646566676869707172737475767778798081828384858687888990919293949596979899100101102103104105106107108109110111112113114115116117118119120121122123124125126127128129130131132133134135136137138139140141142143144145146147148149150151152153154155156157158159160161162163164165166167168169170171172173174175176177178179180181182183184185186187188189190191192193194195196197198199200201202203204205206207208209210211212213214215216
  1. .. 2>/dev/null
  2. names ()
  3. {
  4. echo -e "\n exit;\n**Contributors (sorted by number of commits):**\n";
  5. git log --format='%aN:%aE' origin/master | grep -Ev "(anonymous:|FYG_.*_bot_ignore_me)" | sed 's/@users.github.com/@users.noreply.github.com/g' | awk 'BEGIN{FS=":"}{ct[$1]+=1;e[$1]=$2}END{for (i in e) { n[i]=e[i];c[i]+=ct[i] }; for (a in e) print c[a]"\t* "a" <"n[a]">";}' | sort -n -r | cut -f 2-
  6. }
  7. quine ()
  8. {
  9. {
  10. echo ".. 2>/dev/null";
  11. declare -f names | sed -e 's/^[[:space:]]*/ /';
  12. declare -f quine | sed -e 's/^[[:space:]]*/ /';
  13. echo -e " quine\n";
  14. names;
  15. echo -e "\nAnd all the Transifex translators, which I cannot automatically list, at the moment.\n\n*To update the contributors list just run this file with bash. Prefix a name with % in .mailmap to set a contact as preferred*"
  16. } > CONTRIBUTORS.rst;
  17. exit
  18. }
  19. quine
  20. exit;
  21. **Contributors (sorted by number of commits):**
  22. * Andreas Shimokawa <shimokawa@fsfe.org>
  23. * Carsten Pfeiffer <cpfeiffer@users.noreply.github.com>
  24. * Daniele Gobbetti <daniele+github@gobbetti.name>
  25. * João Paulo Barraca <jpbarraca@gmail.com>
  26. * Yaron Shahrabani <sh.yaron@gmail.com>
  27. * Allan Nordhøy <epost@anotheragency.no>
  28. * postsorino <postsorino@krutt.org>
  29. * Jonas <jonasdcdm@posteo.net>
  30. * Roi Greenberg <roigreenberg@gmail.com>
  31. * Sebastian Kranz <tklightforce@googlemail.com>
  32. * Vadim Kaushan <admin@disasm.info>
  33. * protomors <protomors@gmail.com>
  34. * José Rebelo <joserebelo@outlook.com>
  35. * mesnevi <shams@airpost.net>
  36. * naofum <naofum@gmail.com>
  37. * youzhiran <2668760098@qq.com>
  38. * TaaviE <taavi.eomae+weblate@gmail.com>
  39. * mueller-ma <mueller-ma@users.noreply.github.com>
  40. * ivanovlev <ivanovlev@mail.ru>
  41. * Tijl Schepens <tijl.schepens@hotmail.com>
  42. * Hadrián Candela <hadrian.candela@gmail.com>
  43. * Julien Pivotto <roidelapluie@inuits.eu>
  44. * Andreas Böhler <dev@aboehler.at>
  45. * 陈少举 <oshirisu.red@gmail.com>
  46. * Taavi Eomäe <taavi.eomae+github@gmail.com>
  47. * Steffen Liebergeld <perl@gmx.org>
  48. * Pavel Elagin <pelagin@techcd.ru>
  49. * Lem Dulfo <lemuel.dulfo@gmail.com>
  50. * Matthieu Baerts <matttbe@gmail.com>
  51. * Felix Konstantin Maurer <maufl@maufl.de>
  52. * Utsob Roy <uroybd@gmail.com>
  53. * Sergey Trofimov <sarg@sarg.org.ru>
  54. * Full Name <petr+weblate@linuks.cz>
  55. * Robert Barat <rbarat07@gmail.com>
  56. * JohnnySun <bmy001@gmail.com>
  57. * Uwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
  58. * Kranz <Kranz>
  59. * Gilles Émilien MOREL <contact@gilles-morel.fr>
  60. * Edoardo Rosa <edoardo.rosa90@gmail.com>
  61. * Bożydar <trening302@o2.pl>
  62. * Alberto <albertsal83@gmail.com>
  63. * Vladislav Serkov <vladserkoff@protonmail.com>
  64. * Vebryn <vebryn@gmail.com>
  65. * M. Hadi <hhhadddi@yahoo.com>
  66. * Giuseppe Caliendo <giuseppe.caliendo@gmail.com>
  67. * Gergely Peidl <gergely@peidl.net>
  68. * Emre <wenigerpluesch@mailbox.org>
  69. * Elwood <elwood21@gmail.com>
  70. * AndrewBedscastle <1462953+AndrewBedscastle@users.noreply.github.com>
  71. * abettenburg <a.bettenburg@gmail.com>
  72. * 0nse <0nse@users.noreply.github.com>
  73. * Максим Якимчук <xpinovo@gmail.com>
  74. * Rimas Raguliūnas <rarimas@gmail.com>
  75. * nautilusx <mail.ka@mailbox.org>
  76. * Minori Hiraoka (미노리) <minori@mnetwork.co.kr>
  77. * masakoodaa <masakoodaa@protonmail.com>
  78. * Marius Cornescu <marius_cornescu@yahoo.com>
  79. * Lukas Veneziano <fs@venezilu.de>
  80. * LL <lu.lecocq@free.fr>
  81. * Kompact <joaorafael123@hotmail.com>
  82. * K0L0B0G <github@gorobav.ru>
  83. * Johann C. Rode <jcrode@ece.ucsb.edu>
  84. * Jasper <jespiex456@hotmail.com>
  85. * Dikay900 <dark900@xyz.de>
  86. * Christian Fischer <sw-dev@computerlyrik.de>
  87. * 6arms1leg <m.brnsfld@googlemail.com>
  88. * Zhong Jianxin <azuwis@gmail.com>
  89. * walkjivefly <mark@walkjivefly.com>
  90. * WaldiS <admin@sto.ugu.pl>
  91. * Thomas <tutonis@gmail.com>
  92. * Ted Stein <me@tedstein.net>
  93. * ssantos <ssantos@web.de>
  94. * Sebastian Obrusiewicz <sobrus2@o2.pl>
  95. * Ranved Sticon <the7bulk@gmail.com>
  96. * petronovak <petro.novak@gmail.com>
  97. * Petr Kadlec <mormegil@centrum.cz>
  98. * Pascal <pascal.tannich@gmail.com>
  99. * NotAFIle <nota@notafile.com>
  100. * Normano64 <per.bergqwist@gmail.com>
  101. * NicoBuntu <nicolas__du95@hotmail.fr>
  102. * Moarc <aldwulf@gmail.com>
  103. * Michal Novotny <mignov@gmail.com>
  104. * Martin <ritualz@users.noreply.github.com>
  105. * Louis-Marie Croisez <louis.croisez@gmail.com>
  106. * Jesús <zaagur@gmail.com>
  107. * Irul <wedesignthing@gmail.com>
  108. * HenRy <helge1o1o1@gmail.com>
  109. * exit-failure <hakrala@web.de>
  110. * Dreamwalker <aristojeff@gmail.com>
  111. * Denis <korden@sky-play.ru>
  112. * Avamander <Avamander@users.noreply.github.com>
  113. * AnthonyDiGirolamo <anthony.digirolamo@gmail.com>
  114. * Andreas Kromke <Andreas.Kromke@web.de>
  115. * Ⲇⲁⲛⲓ Φi <daniphii@outlook.com>
  116. * Your Name <you@example.com>
  117. * Yar <yaroslav.isakov@gmail.com>
  118. * xzovy <caleb@caleb-cooper.net>
  119. * xphnx <xphnx@users.noreply.github.com>
  120. * Xavier RENE-CORAIL <xavier.renecorail@gmail.com>
  121. * Vitaliy Shuruta <vshuruta@gmail.com>
  122. * Vincèn PUJOL <vincen@vincen.org>
  123. * veecue <veecue@ventos.tk>
  124. * Tomer Rosenfeld <tomerosenfeld007@gmail.com>
  125. * Tomas Radej <tradej@redhat.com>
  126. * tiparega <11555126+tiparega@users.noreply.github.com>
  127. * Tarik Sekmen <tarik@ilixi.org>
  128. * Szymon Tomasz Stefanek <s.stefanek@gmail.com>
  129. * szilardx <15869670+szilardx@users.noreply.github.com>
  130. * Stan Gomin <stan@gomin.me>
  131. * SinMan <emilio.galvan@gmail.com>
  132. * Sergio Lopez <slp@sinrega.org>
  133. * S Dantas <dantasosteney@gmail.com>
  134. * Sami Alaoui <4ndroidgeek@gmail.com>
  135. * Roman Plevka <rplevka@redhat.com>
  136. * rober <rober@prtl.nodomain.net>
  137. * redking <redking974@gmail.com>
  138. * Quallenauge <Hamsi2k@freenet.de>
  139. * Pavel Motyrev <legioner.r@gmail.com>
  140. * Pavel <elagin.pasha@gmail.com>
  141. * Olexandr Nesterenko <olexn@ukr.net>
  142. * Nicolò Balzarotti <anothersms@gmail.com>
  143. * Natanael Arndt <arndtn@gmail.com>
  144. * Nabil BENDAFI <nabil@bendafi.fr>
  145. * Molnár Barnabás <nsd4rkn3ss@gmail.com>
  146. * Mike van Rossum <mike@vanrossum.net>
  147. * Michal Novak <michal.novak@post.cz>
  148. * michaelneu <git@michaeln.eu>
  149. * McSym28 <McSym28@users.noreply.github.com>
  150. * MaxL <z60loa8qw3umzu3@my10minutemail.com>
  151. * maxirnilian <maxirnilian@users.noreply.github.com>
  152. * Martin Piatka <chachacha2323@gmail.com>
  153. * Margreet <margreetkeelan@gmail.com>
  154. * Marc Schlaich <marc.schlaich@googlemail.com>
  155. * Marcel pl (m4rcel) <marcel.garbarczyk@gmail.com>
  156. * Manuel Soler <vg8020@gmail.com>
  157. * Luiz Felipe das Neves Lopes <androidfelipe23@gmail.com>
  158. * Leonardo Amaral <contato@leonardoamaral.com.br>
  159. * lazarosfs <lazarosfs@csd.auth.gr>
  160. * ladbsoft <30509719+ladbsoft@users.noreply.github.com>
  161. * Kristjan Räts <kristjanrats@gmail.com>
  162. * Konrad Iturbe <KonradIT@users.noreply.github.com>
  163. * kevlarcade <kevlarcade@gmail.com>
  164. * Kevin Richter <me@kevinrichter.nl>
  165. * Kaz Wolfe <root@kazwolfe.io>
  166. * Kasha <kasha_malaga@hotmail.com>
  167. * kalaee <alex.kalaee@gmail.com>
  168. * Joseph Kim <official.jkim@gmail.com>
  169. * jonnsoft <>
  170. * Johannes Tysiak <vinyl@users.sf.net>
  171. * jcrode <46062294+jcrode@users.noreply.github.com>
  172. * Jan Lolek <janlolek@seznam.cz>
  173. * Jakub Jelínek <jakub.jelinek@gmail.com>
  174. * Ivan <ivan_tizhanin@mail.ru>
  175. * Hüseyin Aslan <ha098784@gmail.com>
  176. * hr-sales <hericsonregis@hotmail.com>
  177. * Hirnchirurg <anonymous11@posteo.net>
  178. * Hasan Ammar <ammarh@gmail.com>
  179. * Grzegorz Dznsk <grantmlody96@gmail.com>
  180. * Gilles MOREL <contact@gilles-morel.fr>
  181. * Gideão Gomes Ferreira <trjctr@gmail.com>
  182. * Gabe Schrecker <gabe@pbrb.co.uk>
  183. * freezed-or-frozen <freezed.or.frozen@gmail.com>
  184. * Frank Slezak <KazWolfe@users.noreply.github.com>
  185. * Francesco Franchina <cescus92@gmail.com>
  186. * Edoardo Tronconi <edoardo.tronconi@gmail.com>
  187. * Dougal19 <4662351+Dougal19@users.noreply.github.com>
  188. * Davis Mosenkovs <davikovs@gmail.com>
  189. * Daniel Hauck <maill@dhauck.eu>
  190. * dakhnod <dakhnod@gmail.com>
  191. * criogenic <criogenic@gmail.com>
  192. * clach04 <Chris.Clark@actian.com>
  193. * Chris Perelstein <chris.perelstein@gmail.com>
  194. * chabotsi <chabotsi+github@chabotsi.fr>
  195. * Carlos Ferreira <calbertoferreira@gmail.com>
  196. * bucala <marcel.bucala@gmail.com>
  197. * boun <boun@gmx.de>
  198. * Benjamin Kahlau <nyhkkbjyek@roanapur.de>
  199. * batataspt@gmail.com <batataspt@gmail.com>
  200. * atkyritsis <at.kyritsis@gmail.com>
  201. * apre <adrienpre+github@gmail.com>
  202. * Aniruddha Adhikary <aniruddha@adhikary.net>
  203. * andrewlytvyn <indusfreelancer@gmail.com>
  204. * AndrewH <36428679+andrewheadricke@users.noreply.github.com>
  205. * andre <andre.buesgen@yahoo.de>
  206. * Allen B <28495335+Allen-B1@users.noreply.github.com>
  207. * Alfeu Lucas Guedes dos Santos <alfeugds@gmail.com>
  208. * Alexey Afanasev <avafanasiev@gmail.com>
  209. * Alexandra Sevostyanova <asevostyanova@gmail.com>
  210. And all the Transifex translators, which I cannot automatically list, at the moment.
  211. *To update the contributors list just run this file with bash. Prefix a name with % in .mailmap to set a contact as preferred*