Pulldown to sync
Closedby utack opened 6 years ago · 2 comments
In the main menu with the connected devices the "pulldown" move known from apps like email clients could be used to trigger a sync of all devices.
Reference in new issue
There is no content yet.
Delete Branch '%!s(MISSING)'
Deleting a branch is permanent. It CANNOT be undone. Continue?