Scroll down and click page “3”
This seem to happen when you close open issues that were opened by deleted users. I will have to find the root cause for that.
Fixed manually searching for the root cause.
@ashimokawa Thank you for looking into this, but it’s happening again(just click “Closed” button)
I reported that to gitea back then, the root cause is still unknown. But it is sure that it can be triggered more often by your “I delete my profile for every action” behavior. Still this is a bug!
I will do the workaround later again.
You could help by telling us exactly how your workflow is, when you do what (especially when you delete your profile). Or if you can find a way to reliably reproduce that on codeberg-test.org, try.gitea.io or gitea.com.
@ashimokawa We want this feature. #79
@ashimokawa OVER HERE
Pull request welcome! Properly done, we will absolutely deploy this.
We could reproduce the issue, thanks
No due date set.
This issue currently doesn't have any dependencies.
Deleting a branch is permanent. It CANNOT be undone. Continue?