The page ist just blank, but the HTTP return code says 404.
This was the first approach we used, this however led to subtle breakages (related to the language selector) as upstream changes did not merge nor cause conflicts, but were silently overridden by the local deploy repo. Wonder why this one was not merged when rebasing.
Deleting a branch is permanent. It CANNOT be undone. Continue?