When clicking the pencil button once, a
# gets appended to the URL and thus the page jumps to the top. The edit form doesn’t open. After clicking it again, the edit form does open, but clicking “Preview” or “Save” does nothing.
May it have something to do with my account type? I attempted to sign up under TeaHub’s early days, but the email confirmation kept getting sent to spam or wasn’t caught before the link expired and thus, I only recently gained access to my account.
It’s a stretch, but it’s all I can think of.
Deleting a branch is permanent. It CANNOT be undone. Continue?