Bug: Sorts get undone when you press
show unfiltered results on Explore page #1302
The default sort is
Recently updated and it has
show unfiltered results button. When you press it, there will be a parameter applied
?only_show_relevant=0 and the parameter works on the default sort. However, when you choose a different sort, like
Alphabetically, then the parameter won't be applied. The button
show unfiltered results appears again. This time, if you click it, it will bring you back to the default sort again.
No due date set.
No dependencies set.
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may exist for a short time before cleaning up, in most cases it CANNOT be undone. Continue?